View basket “Gilbert White’s Birds Then and Now” has been added to your basket.

Scott Centenary Pin Badge


19 in stock

Category: Tag:


On the 17th January 1912, Captain R. F. Scott RN, Dr E.A. Wilson, Captain L.E. G. Oates Lieutenant H.R. Bowers RIM and Petty Officer E. Evans RN reached the South Pole. Their epic story and scientific exploration of the Antarctic continues through British Polar Science and Heritage Organisations. This pin badge celebrates the centenary of this epic event, depicting as it does the five heroes at the pole.