Gilbert White's House & Gardens Management Team

Directors: Judith Bowles & Steve Green

directors@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Museum Manager: Flair Kitching

manager@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk / retail@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Weddings & Events Manager: Latasha Cunper

weddings@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Collections & Marketing Manager: Kimberley James

marketing@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk / collections@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Learning Programmes Manager: Fiona Oakley

fsc@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Gardener: Keith Oakley

garden@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

White's Catering Manager: Joanne Sorg

whites@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

Finance Manager: Elaine Sutherland

finance@gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk

 

 

All Rights Reserved